KENNOL - PERFORMANCE OIL
KENNOL HOME
KENNOL RANGE
KENNOL COMPETITION
KENNOL NEWS
KENNOL STORE

ENG FR


KENNOL / RACING

LE GRAND TEST DU NURBURGRING

KENNOL testing with LMP1 elite on the famed Nurburgring track.KENNOL et son partenaire ByKolles continuent à tester et affiner le prototype maison, avant de le proposer à d’autres concurrents privés pour les prochaines saisons de FIA WEC. Et les derniers changements ont permis des avancées, notamment en vitesse de pointe. L’électronique a ruiné les chances du team sur la dernière course, mais nul doute que ce véhicule va faire des heureux dès la saison prochaine.


Read more…?

Published by kennol, on July 19th, 2017 at 6:16 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

24H DU MANS : KENNOL SUR LE PODIUM !

KENNOL podiums at 24h of Le Mans 2017!KENNOL a de nouveau tutoyé les sommets de l’Endurance Mondiale, grâce au double podium signé aux 24H du Mans le week-end dernier (3è au général, et 2è en LMP2). Grâce au pilote français Tristan GOMMENDY, nous confirmons notre engagement et nos performances au plus haut niveau, sur le circuit et la course les plus mythiques au monde ! Découvrons comment les choses se sont passées de l’intérieur, avec le pilote sponsorisé par KENNOL.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 21st, 2017 at 2:57 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

LA FOLIE NASCAR À BRANDS HATCH

KENNOL and Euro NASCAR were blessed by huge crowd in Brands Hatch for American Speed Fest!Brands Hatch est certainement le plus gros show de la saison 2017 en Euro NASCAR, comme en témoigne la foule impressionnante venue profiter de magnifiques courses et animations tout au long du week-end. Les monstrueux V8 sponsorisés par KENNOL ont trusté les 4 podiums, et la joie des teams et pilotes était aussi intense que les moments magiques vécus par les fans pendant 3 jours dans ce mythique temple de la vitesse.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 13th, 2017 at 1:17 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

VAINQUEURS NÉS

World Premiere and Victories for KENNOL and Wolf Racing Cars new Tornado prototype.3 courses, 2 pole positions, 3 victoires. Voici le résumé la Première Mondiale de la toute nouvelle Wolf Racing Cars GB08 Tornado, le week-end dernier. Et puisque KENNOL est le Fournisseur Officiel du constructeur italien de prototypes, nous étions plus qu’impatients de valider les potentiels entrevus pendant le développement, lorsque nous créions les huiles ULTIMA 75W140 et ULTIMA 20W60 pour ce proto “vainqueur né”.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 6th, 2017 at 4:00 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

NOUVEAU PODIUM POUR KENNOL A MONACO !

KENNOL podiums at FIA F2 Monaco GP.Le Grand Prix de Monaco a toujours été un évènement spécial pour KENNOL, et cette saison encore, un podium récompense les efforts du team. Le suédois Gustav MALJA monte sur le podium en FIA Formule 2, gagnant plusieurs places au Championnat du Monde, et cerise sur le gâteau, se retrouve drafté par le team de F1 Sauber pour des essais pendant l’été. Jetons un œil sur l’envers du décor de ce week-end intense en Formule 2 !

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on May 30th, 2017 at 7:20 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

NOUVEAU RECORD : PROTOTYPE LE PLUS RAPIDE À SPA !

KENNOL and ByKolles break top speed all time record at Spa!KENNOL et son team partenaire ByKolles Racing on battu un prestigieux record le week-end dernier à Spa-Francorchamps : plus haute vitesse de pointe pour un prototype de course, à précisément 320.6 km/h. Porsche et Toyota sont derrière. Même Audi, en son temps, avec sa désormais mythique R18 e-tron, n’a jamais atteint ces vitesses sur la piste belge. Découvrons les coulisses de cet exploit.


Read more…?

Published by kennol, on May 11th, 2017 at 6:13 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

VICTOIRES EN EURO NASCAR À VALENCE !

Victories and podiums for KENNOL in opening of 2017 Euro NASCAR.Le week-end dernier, KENNOL a signé les premiers podiums de la saison 2017 en Euro NASCAR. Au Valencia NASCAR Fest, sous un soleil radieux, les 23 voitures équipées en KENNOL ont livré un spectacle qui fera date, dans un esprit festif typiquement américain, avec de grands champions de retour sur le podium, et de nouveaux talents émergeants. Montez à bord, attachez votre ceinture, et profitez de l’immersion en vidéo !

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on April 14th, 2017 at 5:32 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

NOUVELLE PUB TV POUR ULTIMA 10W60

New TV ad for the KENNOL ULTIMA 10W60 PAO and Esters motor oil.La nouvelle gamme ULTIMA est un succès pour KENNOL, avec des Partenaires Officiels déjà conquis par les avantages constatés sur leurs précédents lubrifiants. En effet, Euro NASCAR finit ses tests hivernaux sur des résultats excellents, et WOLF Racing Cars livre ses premiers prototypes avec des températures moteurs parfaites. Réactions d’un pilote qui a pu tester certains produits en 2016, sur une saison complète.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on March 7th, 2017 at 7:20 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

KENNOL FAIT VIBRER LA RACE OF CHAMPIONS

Les Euro-NASCAR -sponsorisées par KENNOL- conduit par les champions du monde à la Race of Champions 2017 !La RoC 2017, à Miami, le weekend dernier, a vu les Euro-NASCAR sponsorisées par KENNOL conquérir la foule par leurs moteurs rugissants, et faire vibrer les Champions qui prirent le volant. En tant que Fournisseur Officiel du Championnat, KENNOL a accueilli dans ces voitures des pilotes totalisant ensemble pas moins de 10 titres de Champion du Monde, 9 victoires aux 24h du Mans, 4 victoires aux 24h de Daytona, 14 titres XGames, etc.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on January 25th, 2017 at 4:10 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

KENNOL FOURNISSEUR OFFICIEL DES NASCAR EURO SERIES

KENNOL Fournisseur officiel et partenaire de NASCAR Euro Series.KENNOL – en tant que fabricant et spécialiste français des lubrifiants hautes performances – dévoile son nouveau partenariat avec les NASCAR Euro Series pour les saisons à venir, devenant Fournisseur Officiel et Partenaire Officiel du Championnat. Ce partenariat international de prestige met une nouvelle fois en lumière la qualité des gammes de produits premium de KENNOL tout en accompagnant la croissance de la marque autour du monde.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on January 16th, 2017 at 4:48 pm. Filled under: | No Comments |

|

KENNOL - Performance Oil
KENNOL HOME
KENNOL RANGE
KENNOL COMPETITION
KENNOL NEWS
KENNOL STORE

ENG FR


KENNOL / RACING

THE BIG NURBURGRING TEST

KENNOL testing with LMP1 elite on the famed Nurburgring track.KENNOL and partner team ByKolles keep testing and tunning the in-house prototype, before releasing it as a private contender in the upcoming seasons of FIA WEC. And the latest developments show performance, with an increased top speed. The electronic has weakened the team chances in last race, but no doubt that 2018 will see several of this well-born car engaged in the LMP1 category.


Read more…?

Published by kennol, on July 19th, 2017 at 3:27 pm. | No Comments |

KENNOL PODIUMS AT 24H OF LE MANS!

KENNOL podiums at 24h of Le Mans 2017!KENNOL is proud to be on top of the Endurance World again, after the double-podium gained at 24h of Le Mans last weekend (3rd place overall, and 2nd place in LMP2). Thanks to the French driver Tristan GOMMENDY, we confirm our involvement and performances at the highest level of Endurance Racing, on the most mythical track and race in the World! Let’s find out how things went from the inside, thanks to the KENNOL-sponsored driver.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 21st, 2017 at 10:38 am. | No Comments |

NASCAR CRAZYNESS IN BRANDS HATCH

KENNOL and Euro NASCAR were blessed by huge crowd in Brands Hatch for American Speed Fest!Brands Hatch might be the biggest Euro NASCAR event of the 2017 season, and KENNOL has been blessed with podiums and a huge crowd enjoying the many shows and races all along the weekend! The KENNOL-sponsored V8 beasts won the 4 races, and the fun and joy around the podiums was almost as intense as the incredible moments the many fans enjoyed for 3 days in this mythical British temple of speed. Would you like to take a look?

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 12th, 2017 at 4:04 pm. | No Comments |

NATURAL BORN WINNERS

World Premiere and Victories for KENNOL and Wolf Racing Cars new Tornado prototype.3 races, 2 pole positions, 3 victories. That’s how we can resume the World Premiere(s) of the brand new Wolf Racing Cars GB08 Tornado last weekend across the planet. And since KENNOL is the Official Supplier of the Italian prototype manufacturer, we were more than impatient to confirm the potential foreseen during the development process, when we designed the ULTIMA 75W140 and ULTIMA 20W60 oils for this natural born winner.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on June 6th, 2017 at 10:43 am. | No Comments |

KENNOL PODIUMS AGAIN AT MONACO GP!

KENNOL podiums at FIA F2 Monaco GP.Monaco Grand Prix has always been a special race for KENNOL, and this year again, a podium rewards the efforts of the team. The Suede Gustav MALJA steps on the podium of the FIA Formula 2 race, gains several places again in the Top 10 of the World Championship, and ice on the cake, he is also listed by F1 racing team Sauber to test with them within a few weeks. Let’s dive into the backstage of this crazy F2 weekend!

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on May 30th, 2017 at 4:49 pm. | No Comments |

RECORD BREAKERS: FASTEST CAR EVER AT SPA!

KENNOL and ByKolles break top speed all time record at Spa!KENNOL and partner team ByKolles Racing broke a prestigious record last weekend at Spa-Francorchamps: highest top-speed ever on the track for a race car, at precisely 320.6 km/h. Porsche and Toyota were beaten. Even Audi, back in the (close) days, with its now mythical R18 e-tron, wasn’t that fast on the Belgian track. Let’s take a closer look at this historical performance.


Read more…?

Published by kennol, on May 11th, 2017 at 1:12 pm. | No Comments |

EURO NASCAR VICTORIES IN VALENCIA!

Victories and podiums for KENNOL in opening of 2017 Euro NASCAR.Last weekend, KENNOL grabbed the first Euro NASCAR podiums of the 2017 season, in both Elite 1 and 2 categories. In Valencia NASCAR Fest, under a radiant sun, the 23 KENNOL-serviced cars gave to the huge crowd a show to be remembered, in a very typical American-spirit feast, which saw great champions back on the box, and new talents shine with very interesting results. Get on board, fasten your seatbelts, and discover the crazyness in video!

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on April 14th, 2017 at 12:05 pm. | No Comments |

NEW TV AD FOR THE NEW ULTIMA 10W60

New TV ad for the KENNOL ULTIMA 10W60 PAO and Esters motor oil.The new ULTIMA range is already a success for KENNOL, with Official Partners fully satisfied by the benefits seen over previous oil sponsors. Indeed, Euro NASCAR just held winter tests with great results, and WOLF Racing Cars is also ready to start its endurance season with lower engine temperatures thanks to our lubes. Today, let’s share the experience of someone who had the chance to test on track the 10W60 and 75W140 last year for a full season.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on March 1st, 2017 at 5:38 pm. | No Comments |

HOW WE ROCKED THE RACE OF CHAMPIONS

KENNOL-sponsored NASCARs driven by World Champions at 2017 Race of Champions!The 2017 Race of Champions, in Miami, last weekend, saw KENNOL-sponsored NASCARs enchant the audience by their roaring engines, and thrill the World Champions who took the wheel. As the Official Supplier of the series, KENNOL was happy to welcome the greatest drivers of our times, totaling together no less than 10 World Champion titles, 9 24h Le Mans victories, 4 Daytona 24 victories, 14 XGames titles, etc.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on January 24th, 2017 at 4:16 pm. | No Comments |

KENNOL OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF NASCAR EURO SERIES

KENNOL Official Supplier and Partner of NASCAR Euro Series.KENNOL – as the French specialist and manufacturer of high performances lubricants – partners with the famous NASCAR Euro Series for the upcoming seasons, becoming Official Partner and Official Supplier of the Championship. This new international and prestigious partnership highlights the quality of KENNOL’s premium ranges of competition products, and follows the brand’s important expansion worldwide.

Read more…?

Published by kennol, on January 16th, 2017 at 6:12 pm. | No Comments |

|